01 40 67 77 77

4, Square Rapp 75007 PARIS

©2019 by Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel 

Mentions Légales

Conditions Générales de Vente

EIFFEL TOWER THEATER

HIS HISTORY

The Eiffel Tower Theater team welcomes you to this Art Deco and Art Nouveau inspired setting. Located at the foot of the Eiffel Tower, at 35 Avenue Rapp, in a prestigious and historical area (Champs de Mars, Invalides, Seine quays, Pont de l'Alma, etc.), the Eiffel Tower Theater is very easy to access.

Built between 1912 and 1915 by the architect Louis Lefranc, the Eiffel Tower Theater was a place for lively exchanges and debates in the start-up district of the time. Formerly known as the Adyar Room, it is the humorist Christelle Chollet and her husband, who buy and renovate it in 2016 to make a theater on a human scale.

 

The theater has kept the soul of the inventiveness and creativity of the last century thanks to unique technical equipment in Paris. The decoration was hined by Christelle Chollet across Europe for the Art Deco building is present in the theater.

01 40 67 77 77

4, Square Rapp 75007 PARIS

©2019 by Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel 

Mentions Légales

Conditions Générales de Vente

LE THeaTRE de la tour eiffel

SON histoire

L’équipe du Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel vous accueille dans cet écrin d’inspiration Art Déco et Art Nouveau. Situé aux pieds de la Tour Eiffel, au niveau du 35 avenue Rapp, dans un quartier prestigieux et chargé d’histoire (Champ de Mars, Invalides, quais de Seine, Pont de l'Alma, etc), le Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel est très facile d’accès.

Construit entre 1912 et 1915 par l'architecte Louis Lefranc, le Théâtre de la Tour Eiffel était un lieu d'échanges et de débats animés dans le quartier des starts-up de l'époque. Autrefois appelé la salle Adyar, c'est l'humoriste Christelle Chollet et son mari, qui le rachètent et le rénovent en 2016 pour lui rendre son âme d'autrefois.

 

La salle a gardé l'âme de l'inventivité et de la création du siècle dernier grâce à des équipements techniques uniques à Paris. La décoration a été chinée par Christelle Chollet à travers l'Europe pour que l'Art Déco du bâtiment soit présent dans la salle.